nerowebsites.blogg.se

Bubbu my virtual pet game
Bubbu my virtual pet game








bubbu my virtual pet game

In this game, one such feline is Bubbu, a cute kitten with all the personality traits cats are known for. You can also collect diamonds and gold coins that unlock new gadgets, buy accessories to change into new outfits, buy toys and more.ĭescribed as shy, affectionate and emotionally expressive, cats are well-known for their cuteness and love of cuddling. You can meet new friends, chat via phone or in-person, and play minigames with Bubbu. The kitten loves to explore new places and countries.

bubbu my virtual pet game

As the world’s traveler, Bubbu’s my favorite. This is a non-stop entertainment experience that has no shortage of big or small challenges. There are also many different interactions with everyday objects, such as handling knickknacks and working with light switches. Daily tasks such as feeding pets, playing with toys, petting and hugging are a significant part of the game. Doing things every day requires using up the morning to bathe the cat, feed it, take it for a walk and then return to feed it once more. There are many different activities to keep Bubbu engaged- from minor to major. You'll spend every day or night caring for your kitty, watching it grow up.

bubbu my virtual pet game

In the game Bubbu's name refers to the cat character it's a breed and caretaker. ĭownload Links: Bubbu – My Virtual Pet Cat Mod APK 1.110 Fast Download (97.03 MB) Large amount of currency advertisingEnter the game and click the 'Gear' icon, choose the national flag to switch Chines.

#Bubbu my virtual pet game how to#

Click here to learn how to use HappyMod to download and install all kinds of file types:xapk, bapk, apks.īubbu – My Virtual Pet Cat Mod APK 1.110 HappyMod is the best mod downloader for 100% working mods. You can download latest mod version or original version of Bubbu – My Virtual Pet Cat 1.110 with HappyMod. The difference between mod version and original version is: Large amount of currency advertisingEnter the game and clic. Bubbu – My Virtual Pet Cat Mod is a modified version of Bubbu – My Virtual Pet Cat developed by Bubadu.










Bubbu my virtual pet game